Magic The gathering.

there has been a lot of Magic with, one of my closest friends, Martin, lately. We have polished our Decks incredibly and it is really fun!
Martin had so much cards which he had built up since the 80s, but unfortunately they were lost when his apartment burned down last year.

So when
I went to DREAMHACK last winter I dealed around a bit, and got me a beginner's pack with 200 cards and a more than 15basic decks. (so 15x60=900, and 900+200, well alot of cards)
For a couple of weekends ago Martin went on a booster draft and came home with's a lot of nice cards, so we polish and polish, so now my three main Decks really dangerous, but far from finished. ;)

The one that is hardest to beat is my blue / black deck. Vampires with a dangerous combo. Trump card: Stormtide Leviathan with combo Rite of Replication. Will not reveal everything tou, hihi.
Then there's my white, it is clean. Or simple colored .. 4 Serra Angels and the
Ajani's Mantra / Ajani's Pridemate Martin has just fixed the green one, so I can't say much about it, but with some Infect cards, it may be unbeatable. It's already damn hard to beat, with the white deck. The black is still a bit to op (over power) for a basic deck to beat. Maby a pro-basic, but what do i know.

My main problem about Magic is that im a good player, but i'm still lurning and i'm really bad at
chess and strategy games, so i'm still learning to be a better player. Martin have to tell me to think and help me learn my blocks etc. etc. But i'm getting there ;)



(this is a example for how a Magic card looks like, and also a really nice Vamp that i have in my blach deck) ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0