Hard Work, work!

Ye as you can see, haven't got anyware with the design, it's harder then you think!
I hope to get it straight soon..

Oh well of topic, I think most peaople that know, know how soft i am for Dubstep? Right? I do not want to have a blog that is classed as an adult matrial-blog, but still i need to say this DUBSTEP is better then sex! haha
And you know what really gets my clock tick? NO NO NO, omg i sound so dirty!  Strike that.
A good song is dubstep a great song is a good dubstep song. But do you know what is Freaking AWSOME?! Gaming-music (or game music) TURNED INTO dubstep! ye ye ye you get the picture??

just gonna leave it hear to blow your mind ;)



I'm going to find a way to capture music into a liquid form, so that I can inject this song into my bloodstream!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0