Day 01 – Introduce yourself

So as I Said Yesterday, I will be going to follow this list, just to get started whit the blogging :)

so who am i? This Girl behind all the make-up and gaming?

Well my name is Sandra, most of my friends call me Nemo. I'm 17yrs old turning 18 the 13:th of September. I have no siblings i live whit my mom and i see my dad from time to time. He live in te same City as me, but it's best if i don't live there. I have trubble in school, i'm really tierd of it and atm i'm just home whaiting for a transfer. I have a few close friends, but when you live in a really small shitty town like this it's not easy making new ones. Everyone knows me from kindergarden and desided to hate me from the start, haha true story. Sad but true. Most of my frineds i made trou my lovley boyfriend Kalle, or keppz as my englsih friends call him. They can't pronounce the swedish word and his Char name on WoW is Keppz, Easy and look-a-like. :) I meet Kalle through a old friend when i was 12yrs and he was 14. Sens then we have been in a on-off-on-off relationship.
When i'm not by the computer gaming i like to draw, take photos and watch movies. There will be some movie-rewies here on the blogg aswell!
I will also make a new Categoiry today where i will put up some pics.

I don't know what more to wright. Tell me, what do you wan't to know about me?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0