Day 02 – Your first love

Huum. Not that triky!

As most peapl know, nd as i told in my last "day" check of. I'm ogheter whit one of the most beautiful, annoying, sweetest and most childish boys in the world: Kalle! I have to admit, he was my first reall love. I don't have that mutch to say about that. I was 12yrs old he was 14. A friends was inlove whit me but he didn't dare to come by him self so he brought Kalle whit him. But he was to shy so Kalle snapped me instead haha! This guy went really jealous, called me and told me kalle hade said nasty things about me, and then he told Kalle vise vers. So Kalle broke up whit me, 6months later, we'r back togheter, and so we are for about 2months then he's best friends said i was "a fucking Emo" so Kalle hade to choose between his friends and me. He broke up whit me. A couple of months later 8again) we'r back togheter (again) but on Kalles demands 'us' where a secret. After 6months in secret i told him to tell people or break up. Guess what? He broke up. Only 2 months after that we'r back togheter. But he was a matured. So the 18'th of Marsh we celebrate 3years togheter (whitout break ups) and i even got a ring :)

Thats our funny story haha! enjoy

summer of '10

Autumn of '09.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0