Day 03 – Your parents

This is something really hard to talk about. Cuz i know my mom reads my blogg. ha ._.
Well my "relationship" to my parents arn't the easyest thing to explaine. My mom and dad got devorst when i was 9yrs old. I was living whit my dad and mom evry other week. But when i was around 10 my dad. Moved. (not the truth but i keep it my secret) and he didn't come back to my town untill i was 14. Those were really difficult times to me, cuz' i was always dadys girl. I devolped some trubbles during those years and that made my mom go crazy (not nutcase crazy just really tierd out of me) So. My dad is back in town, whit a women, who haz' two other children from a passed marriage. When i was around 14-15 they meet and i lived whit them the first year. But my dad is really old school and we don't get along whit my piercings and black hair and the freedome that i need. So i only live whit my mom, and i can tell my way of living is damaging, not harmfull in a fysic but psycic way, to her..

I really don't know what to say, but ofc i love them! We just don't have the best bonds..
A crazy pic. of my dad (me as photographer at his 40yrs birtday party)

my sweet sweet mom. (this pic. is taken by the sea in Stockholm, me as photographer again ._.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0