.....

So i just woke up. It was impossible to fall asleep last night. So mutch to think of, and i woke up like 6 times (really wierd dreams/nightmares) so now i decided to go up. When kalle leaves from work we'r going to my dad house, help him whit stuff. After that me and Janni is going to try something new, Zumba! Alot of my dad and moms friends tryed it at the gym and they say it's the best workout ever. Do we... got it.. ;) and gonna try it out today.

I wanted to tell you guys about a person, a really lovley person, tou he's a bit stupid. I mean he haunts a girl that broke-up whit him and called him ugly etc. and he still "loves" her. Yeah a bit stupid. BUT he's one of the best persons i know. He's called Ryan and we meet when greeth was just a kid. We played togheter when i started my new account (yeah this is gonna be WoW talk) and by played i mean we loggd on just to talk in guild chat. It was me, ryan a swedish guy called Fantåmen but you english guys can't wright ÅÄÖ so we called him Fanta (as the soda) also there was Fusebolt, a undead priest from... Somewhere. We was like a familly and i really really REALLY miss playing whit those guys. I mean, you logg on not to play just to talk/hang out whit your guild. They boosted me like a muthaaafaaakkkaa, We laught like hell all the time, we talked on msn/cam never sleept. But then i got hacked, fusebolt sold his acc ryan, i don't know why but he stoped playing and fanta got a girlfriend, so i forced him to play sometimes but never more then a houre or so. Ryan havent played whit me sns 2009, but we still talk almost every day. And he's one of them guys that can make you smile how sad/ depressed you are. So ryan, i'm sending you big kisses smiles and glitter-hugs i love you boy<3 (i also love the fact that he wrote about me in his blogg http://ryangillam.blogspot.com/2011/02/greethy-my-day.html)

And still, exuse my spelling, not at my PC.

Do you have anyone that can make you smile in every tearfull moment?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0