farming, farming farming.

actually i hate farming. It's so boiring. I dont the see game as a "i-have-to" so i never do something boring in the game. I do have-to's (ye i'm gonna call it that, live whit it) When i'm waiting for the fun stuff. I'v combined business with pleasure all morning. Enchanting/Tailoring and Healing Dungeons. I really love Being a priest. I tryed so many classes, but this is the one i feel i belong to. The warrior, ye it's fun, but i suck at it and like being a spell caster. Mage- ye it's a aspell caster, if i'm not healing i'll be powning whit the mage! Warlock- nooo ye I know it's almost the same as mage, but to many dots. No i want SPELL casting, not dot casting ._.

And i just found out hen i wrote this text, that i was dc'd and tryed to logg on and my gametime is out T_____________T  Gimme money some1 plz???? I totally lost it what i was writing about :(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0