Haunted.

I better just tell you guysbefore you freak out. Thisisa broken keyboard, half of all the keys isf*ckd yp, so if letters missing, don't blame me.(esp space, t,r and a)

I am litterly haunted by a evil spirit.. Well not spirit, stupid person more likely. So iwas "in trubble" whit this person before and i don't really care, he ( isay he bu thefact is hat it's both the guy and hes girlfriend) is the most immature person on earth..  They pepol i know what this is allabout.And i would love to write it alldown but for now i feel, it will take to long. Well anywayz. Theese persons is looking for a fight all the time and this guy is suppose to beKalles best friend. But yesterday i toldKalle to choose, me or them (they said severall times that they will destroy me, kille me, calledme whore, retard etc.) And i don't  think that kalles is suppose to takehat, about hisgirlfriend from his best friend. So i told him (i'm not a bitch i never ever done this before) to choose beween us. And he said he understands and he hade toughts about cancel their relashionship a long time. Only thing is this dream hauts me all night (have been doing for 2 weeks now) that they come Kalles house andstatit assulting me whit Iron-pipes and kalle just standing there. When i take a pipe aswell and start hitting back, they end up in the kitchendinking tee and talking about me being raped. And just laughing.. It's a really disturbing dream and it's nasty... I just don't know what to do. About the dreeeam, not the persons i can handle them lol..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0