Mad//Pionts

Ye i'v been a little mad/irritated the sens my last post. apperntly i'm blogging wrong.. how the h*ll you can do that..

BUT anyway. I found this website that you can win really cool stuff on so please go via my link so i have a smaall chance of winning, i'm sending internet kisses to all of u who i recrouite. Love to all of you who reads my blog just cuz it's me that writes it not cuz you think i'm about to b the next Kissies (swedens biggest and stupidest blogger)

Today i'm of to the dentist, wish me luck, so i don't thnik there will be mutch blogging after that, i always get so tierd from the pinkillers/ lol-gas..


Here is the link, klick it, it's soo easy! http://steelseries.com/10?code=NG4966U8

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0