I'm sad :(

WARNING, ALOT OF MISSPELLINGS IN THIS POST, IT'S LATE AND I'M TIERD!



Kalle told me a few weeks ago he and his best friend played portal 2. And that really get my clock tic. Cuz' I played portal 1 (yes this is going to make me lok like a whiner) waaaaaay back before him. And i'm really interested in the lure, and all mystic little details etc etc. He plays only for the fact that this is just unother game to finnish. Just unother game...

Ye i know i can get hurt by less but as i said, this realy get's my clock tic. And just the fact that he didn't even wanna wait to play it with me, that make me even more hurt. Ye i'm a bitching bitch but that's how i feel. It feel like he do not deserve to play it before me, given, that he really don't care..


So fuck you boyfriend, and fuck you Power iso, i can't get Tortchlight to work, will be posting a "first impression video" of that as soon as my 'love' wakes up and can help me. Over and Out!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0