OOOOOOOOOOOOOH NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

I just found out that "The Cynical Brit" or "TotalBiscuit" as he is called aswell will be live at dreamhack this summer, Is that what i get for not going?!?! I neeed, i really really neeeeeeeeeeeeed to get there i will do everything in my power to get a day pass, a T-shirt and a textil-fiber-pencil, I WILL meet him oh fuck you karma!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Cynical Brit is…


A) Awesome

B) A Place For Gamers

C) A Games Reviews Website

D) All The Above… And More!



If you selected answer “D” above, you’re right! The Cynical Brit is a shoutcast, podcast, video and audio-blogging hub providing professional-quality gaming shows. The Cynical Brit website strives to tie all aspects of our awesome content together in an easy access format available to hardcore and casual gamers alike.

This is what his website says. But i say, If you are into gaming, like podcasts and live "first impression video", check this dude ouuut! He's i the dude with the "D"!
This is my fav. ep. with him, it' makes me laugh sooo hard! Mr. Biscuit? Mr. Biscuit? MR BISCUIT?!?!
This video made me play magica and i will soooon put my "first impression video" up :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0