Victorian clocks? And ofc, torchlight.

I bought this beautiful voctorian clock today. It's truly magnificent. I don't have any pictore of it, BUT i found out my lovley cusin got the same clock in B-day present so i ninjad her pic of it. Isn't she a great photographer?
Here is here blog. In swedish, but she writes about music movies and
photography..



So! Back to what this blog is mainly about. Games:
I tryed torchlight out for the first time yesterdday, and i will make a yogcast about it, as soon as i can speak without being interuppted by my lovley boyfriend.

So i'm asking you readers, have you played it? What dif, lvl and what do you think about it?




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0